Hottest Events and Shows At Sands Resorts Macao


 

Grasshopper 17385 World Tour
CONCERT
Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao
18 May 2019 (Sat), 8:00pm
From MOP/HKD380
FERRY AND HOTEL PACKAGE AVAILABLE
Karl Valentin Kabarett
MUSICAL
Sands Theatre, Sands Macao
24 May 2019 (Fri), 8:00pm
From MOP/HKD150
HINSIDEOUT Hins Cheung In Concert
CONCERT
Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao
24 - 25 May 2019 (Fri/Sat), 8:00pm
From MOP/HKD280
FERRY AND HOTEL PACKAGE AVAILABLE
Back to Neverland Concert
CONCERT
Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao
1 June 2019 (Sat), 8:00pm
From MOP/HKD380
FERRY PACKAGE AVAILABLE
YH-FAMILY Concert
CONCERT
Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao
2 June 2019 (Sun), 7:30pm
From MOP/HKD480
FERRY PACKAGE AVAILABLE
BLACKPINK 2019 World Tour
CONCERT
Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao
8 June 2019 (Sat), 8:00pm
From MOP/HKD698
FERRY PACKAGE AVAILABLE
The Season of Color Music Concert
CONCERT
Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao
15 June 2019 (Sat), 8:00pm
From MOP/HKD480
FERRY AND HOTEL PACKAGE AVAILABLE
My Beautiful Live Miriam Yeung World Tour
CONCERT
Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao
22 June 2019 (Sat), 8:00pm
23 June 2019 (Sun), 7:00pm
From MOP/HKD380
FERRY PACKAGE AVAILABLE
The Sound of Nancy Infinity Love Concert
CONCERT
Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao
29 June 2019 (Sat), 8:00pm
From MOP/HKD380
FERRY AND HOTEL PACKAGE AVAILABLE
2019 Lo Ta-You World Tour
CONCERT
Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao
20 July 2019 (Sat), 8:00pm
From MOP/HKD380
FERRY AND HOTEL PACKAGE AVAILABLE
Westlife The Twenty Tour
CONCERT
Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao
26 - 27 July 2019 (Fri/Sat), 8:00pm
From MOP/HKD388
FERRY PACKAGE AVAILABLE
Forever Crazy

Forever Crazy

ADULT CABARET DANCE SHOW
Parisian Theatre, The Parisian Macao
25 Sep to 5 Oct, 2019
7:30pm & 10:00pm
*Dark day on 30 Sep 2019 (Monday)
From MOP/HKD380
Tickets On Sale Soon
FERRY AND HOTEL PACKAGE AVAILABLE
Shawn Mendes: The Tour 2019
CONCERT
Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao
13 October 2019 (Sun), 7:00pm
From MOP/HKD480
FERRY PACKAGE AVAILABLE
Backstreet Boys DNA World Tour Live
CONCERT
Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao
19 October 2019 (Sat), 8:00pm
From MOP/HKD688
FERRY PACKAGE AVAILABLE
 
Meet your favourite characters, all in one place!

Thomas Friendship Party with The Little Big Club ALL STARS
The Little Big Club ALL STARS Parade

SEE DETAILS >
Past Events