Hottest Events and Shows At Sands Resorts Macao


 

Monkey King – China Show
EDITOR'S PICK, AWARD WINNING, ACROBAT, MAGIC
Sands Cotai Theatre, Sands Cotai Central
8:00pm Daily (Except Thu)
From MOP/HKD380
FERRY AND HOTEL PACKAGE AVAILABLE
La Parisienne Cabaret Francais
STUNT SHOW
Parisian Theatre,The Parisian Macao
(Tue - Sat) 8:00pm
(Sun) 5:00pm
*Dark day on Monday
From MOP/HKD188
FERRY PACKAGE AVAILABLE
32nd Macao International Music Festival
MUSIC FESTIVAL
28 September 2018 - 28 October 2018, 8:00pm


Keith Haring Maze
Cotai Expo Hall F, The Venetian Macao
28 September 2018 - 31 December 2018, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
From MOP/HKD150
MFM Rule of Three Concert 2018
CONCERT
Venetian Theatre, The Venetian Macao
27 October 2018 (Sat), 8:00pm
From MOP/HKD280
Leon Metro Live
CONCERT
Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao
27 October 2018 (Sat), 8:15pm
From MOP/HKD480
FERRY AND HOTEL PACKAGE AVAILABLE
Jeff Chang World Tour
CONCERT
Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao
3 November 2018 (Sat), 8:00pm
From MOP/HKD380
FERRY AND HOTEL PACKAGE AVAILABLE
Jane Zhang Jane's Secret 2018 World Tour
CONCERT
Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao
10 November 2018 (Sat), 8:00pm
From MOP/HKD380
FERRY AND HOTEL PACKAGE AVAILABLE
Kenny G World Tour
CONCERT
Venetian Theatre, The Venetian Macao
16 November 2018 (Fri), 8:30pm
From MOP/HKD480
FERRY PACKAGE AVAILABLE
Confucius 63 Revisited
STAGE SHOW
Venetian Theatre, The Venetian Macao
24 November 2018 (Sat), 8:00pm
25 November 2018 (Sun), 3:00pm
From MOP/HKD100
FERRY PACKAGE AVAILABLE
Wang Leehom Descendants of the Dragon 2060 World Tour
CONCERT
Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao
1 December 2018 (Sat), 8:00pm
From MOP/HKD380
FERRY AND HOTEL PACKAGE AVAILABLE
Yip Sai Wing & Paul Wong tour
CONCERT
Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao
8 December 2018 (Sat), 8:00pm
From MOP/HKD380
FERRY AND HOTEL PACKAGE AVAILABLE
The Secret Musical
MUSICAL
Venetian Theatre, The Venetian Macao
14 Dec 2018 (Fri), 8:00pm
15 Dec 2018 (Sat), 2:30pm and 8:00pm
16 Dec 2018 (Sun), 2:30pm and 8:00pm
From MOP/HKD380
FERRY AND HOTEL PACKAGE AVAILABLE
Jay Chou The Invincible Concert Tour 2
CONCERT
Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao
14-15 December 2018 (Fri/Sat), 8:00pm
16 December 2018 (Sun), 7:00pm
17 December 2018 (Mon), 8:00pm
From MOP/HKD580
FERRY PACKAGE AVAILABLE
Maroon 5 Red Pill Blues Tour
CONCERT
Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao
3 March 2019 (Sun), 7:00pm
From MOP/HKD688
FERRY PACKAGE AVAILABLE
 
Meet your favourite characters, all in one place!

Thomas Friendship Party with The Little Big Club ALL STARS
The Little Big Club ALL STARS Parade
Thomas & The Little Big Club ALL STARS Meet and Greet

SEE DETAILS >
Past Events